Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Miniseries
7.756/10 by 7419 users
Title:The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2021-03-19
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 6
Overview: Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.
Stars: Anthony Mackie (Sam Wilson / Falcon / Captain America), Sebastian Stan (James 'Bucky' Barnes / Winter Soldier), Wyatt Russell (John Walker / Captain America / U.S. Agent), Erin Kellyman (Karli Morgenthau), Daniel Brühl (Baron Helmut Zemo), Emily VanCamp (Sharon Carter), Danny Ramirez (Joaquin Torres), Adepero Oduye (Sarah Wilson)

All Episodes on season 1

Power Broker

Episode 3 : Power Broker

April 02, 2021

Episode 5 : Truth

April 16, 2021