Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Teen Wolf Season 1
8.6/10 by 3015 users
Title:Teen Wolf
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Air Date: 2011-06-05
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he's bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.
Stars: Tyler Posey (Scott McCall), Dylan O'Brien (Stiles Stilinski), Holland Roden (Lydia Martin), Shelley Hennig (Malia Tate), Dylan Sprayberry (Liam Dunbar), Linden Ashby (Noah Stilinski), Melissa Ponzio (Melissa McCall), JR Bourne (Chris Argent)

All Episodes on season 1

Wolf Moon

Episode 1 : Wolf Moon

June 05, 2011
Magic Bullet

Episode 4 : Magic Bullet

June 20, 2011
The Tell

Episode 5 : The Tell

June 27, 2011
Night School

Episode 7 : Night School

July 11, 2011

Episode 8 : Lunatic

July 18, 2011
Wolf's Bane

Episode 9 : Wolf's Bane

July 25, 2011

Episode 10 : Co-Captain

August 01, 2011

Episode 11 : Formality

August 08, 2011
Code Breaker

Episode 12 : Code Breaker

August 15, 2011